Banana Crabtree Simon


Banana Crabtree Simon is a one man play written by renowned snooker commentator David Hendon, a finalist in the Kenneth Branagh Drama Writing Awards. This challeging piece explores one man's struggle with dementia and the way it effects those around him. 

CAST TBC

 

 


Social Media Links:

 

 


Creatives


Director: Daniel Phillips

Stage Manager: Adam Brooks 

Writer: David Hendon 

 

 

About the Company: Rigmarole Productions


Rigmarole Productions was launched in 2017 by Jamie Chapman Dixon to introduce exciting new writing and commercial work to the London and national stages. Their current shows include the UK tour of Spamalot and the Southwark Playhouse's revival of Pippin.


Social Media Links:

 

 


Production Details


    Run Time:
  • One Act: 55 mins

  • Age Restrictions:
  • Unrated

  • Tickets:
  • £8.00 Preview
  • £14.00 Standard
  • £10.00 Concession
  • Buy Tickets

    Performances:
  • Mon 19th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Tue 20th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Wed 21st Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Thu 22nd Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 24th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Mon 26th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Tue 27th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Wed 28th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Thu 29th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Fri 30th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 31st Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Mon 2nd Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Tue 3rd Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Wed 4th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Thu 5th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Fri 6th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 7th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Mon 9th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Tue 10th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Wed 11th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Thu 12th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Fri 13th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 14th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 24th Mar 2018 - 3:00 pm
  • Sat 31st Mar 2018 - 3:00 pm
  • Sat 7th Apr 2018 - 3:00 pm
  • Sat 14th Apr 2018 - 3:00 pm
Buy Tickets